i spy books

Here is a list of some of the most well-known “Nancy Drew” and “Hardy Boys” books and the years they were first published:

Nancy Drew series:

  • The Secret of the Old Clock (1930)
  • The Hidden Staircase (1930)
  • The Bungalow Mystery (1930)
  • The Mystery at Lilac Inn (1931)
  • The Secret at Shadow Ranch (1931)
  • The Secret of Red Gate Farm (1932)
  • The Clue in the Diary (1932)
  • Nancy’s Mysterious Letter (1932)

Hardy Boys series:

  • The Tower Treasure (1927)
  • The House on the Cliff (1927)
  • The Secret of the Old Mill (1927)
  • The Missing Chums (1928)
  • Hunting for Hidden Gold (1928)

Note: The dates provided are the first publication dates and there have been many reprints and revisions of these books over the years.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *