Dog Man Books

Here is a list of books in the “Dog Man” graphic novel series by Dav Pilkey:

  1. “Dog Man: A Tale of Two Kitties”
  2. “Dog Man Unleashed”
  3. “Dog Man: A Hero’s Tail”
  4. “Dog Man and Cat Kid”
  5. “Dog Man: Lord of the Fleas”
  6. “Dog Man: Brawl of the Wild”
  7. “Dog Man: For Whom the Ball Rolls”
  8. “Dog Man: Grime and Punishment
  9. “Dog Man: Mothering Heights”
  10. “Dog Man: The Legend of the Petey”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *