Bridgerton Books in Order

“Bridgerton” is a series of historical romance novels written by Julia Quinn. Here is the list of books in the series, in order of publication:

  1. “The Duke and I” (2000)
  2. “The Viscount Who Loved Me” (2000)
  3. “An Offer From a Gentleman” (2002)
  4. “Romancing Mister Bridgerton” (2003)
  5. “To Sir Philip, With Love” (2004)
  6. “When He Was Wicked” (2005)
  7. “It’s In His Kiss” (2006)
  8. “On the Way to the Wedding” (2007)

Each book focuses on a different member of the Bridgerton family, following their romantic adventures and relationships. The series is set in Regency England and is known for its witty dialogue, engaging characters, and heartwarming love stories.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *