Books Gowns and Crowns Series

“Gowns and Crowns” is a series of children’s books written by Willow Rose. The series follows the adventures of Princess Penelope Pineapple and her friends as they attend the Royal Academy of Gowns and Crowns. Here are the books in the series:

  1. “Gowns and Crowns” (Book 1)
  2. “The Missing Tiara” (Book 2)
  3. “A Royal Tea Party” (Book 3)
  4. “The Lost Crown” (Book 4)
  5. “A Secret Garden” (Book 5)

This information is based on my knowledge cutoff of 2021, and there might be more books in the series that have been published since then.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *