5 Books of Moses

The 5 books of Moses, also known as the Pentateuch or Torah, are the first five books of the Old Testament in the Bible. They are:

  1. Genesis
  2. Exodus
  3. Leviticus
  4. Numbers
  5. Deuteronomy

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *